Friday, June 12, 2009

MY FRIENDS!!!!!

CARLA- dude when i first met you.. you were fukin quiet!! you make no drama thats why i love you dude!..lol But then when i starting to know you more i was dang she hardcore!!..lol lol.. dude also i can tell you anything and everything turns out to be so much fun!!!..like the handskake!!..lol but your so cool!!!!!

JC- dude your weird but so damn fukin awesome!!! that is why your my brother cus you always make me laught and happy as fuck!!!.. also dude your respectful ina weird way idk how you just are and i like you for that dude!..lol the the point is that your awesome!!!!

KEVIN- dude your retarted awesome!!!! your weird and hard to understand but in the other hand your fun to hang out with man!! you make me laught so much amd make me happy!! your my other brother too cus i learn so much from you guys!..lol your awesome!!!!!

JORGE- dude your like a total asshole but then you can be rily awesome!!..lol your another brother to me and i rily like the fact that your so mean but is way better when your nice..lol
your a cool dude man so dont be like that and dont be gay either..lol..jk..

PALOMA- dude i can tell you bout anything even the most stupid shit and you dont give a fuck you with it and you dont make drama or anything is like no fence but having another guy friend only is that its a chick so its so awsome!!!!!!!!! lol your fukin tight!!!!!!

ALEJANDRO- dude your fukin cool awesome and you make me laught now your rily weird too but i love you for that!!!!

EDGAR- i dont know you but nice meeting you lol..jk

KAREN- dude your my bbf forever no matter what i love you!!!

bye bye dudes!!!

Thursday, June 11, 2009

this blog is to my stupid bros [ jc and kevin]..also to alejandro..lol [when they leave =( ]

jc , kevin and alejandro ima miss you guys when you leave you fukers! you guys did the stupidest shit ever and mostly cought on camera dude!...lol
also you guys make me crack up so bad and always made my days...even the smallest shit man!
you guys are awsome and my bros to me..you guys are young but act like older brothers that i learn from and i fukin mew wat a 69 was!..lol
i love you fuckers!!!! lol

Tuesday, June 2, 2009

ME???

what you think of me?..
im stupid or
smart or
retarted or idk.............???

Thursday, May 28, 2009

hu?

how do you think hell is??

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

answer me!

what is life w/out your friends?

Thursday, May 21, 2009

what would you do if you loose someone's trust?..how will you do it to get the trust back again?
why are people stupid???